Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Academic Search Complete
This link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, et cetera.
Featured
Ebsco E-Books
This link opens in a new windowThis is a database of digital full-text versions of books such as reference works, scholarly monographs, literature and fiction, as well as 3,400 publicly-accessible titles.
Featured
JSTOR
This link opens in a new windowJSTOR is an excellent source of full-text articles in scholarly journals encompassing a wide range of disciplines including but not limited to Anthropology, Architecture, Art & Art History, Biological Sciences, Environmental Studies, History, International Relations, Language & Literature, Mathematics, Music, Peace & Conflict Studies, Philosophy, Political Science, Religion, and Sociology. *For off-campus access, choose Login and login with Google using your Bennington credentials*
Featured
*For off-campus access, choose Login and login with Google using your Bennington credentials*
To set up a full access account:
Step 1: Navigate to www.accessnyt.com
Step 2: Search for and select â Bennington College â Bennington, VTâ
Step 3: Click "Create Account" and complete fields; you must use your (username@bennington.edu) email address.
Step 4: Verify your account (you will receive a confirmation email)
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
