Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Architecture Journals (Current print subscriptions at Crossett Library)
Architecture Journals (Available in print at Crossett Library, not current)
In some instances, content is available in print for some years and through databases for other years.
For searching by topic, best to start with the Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals. To go directly to a specific journal, browse these lists or try our Journal Finder.
Index Coverage: 03/01/2001 to present
Full Text: 2006 to present (OmniFile Full Text Select)
Full Text: from 2007 to 2009 in Bennington Print Holdings
Index coverage: 01/01/1985 to present (EBSCO)
Full Text: 01/01/2001 to present (with a 28 Day delay) (EBSCO)
Full Text: 01/01/1992 to present (LexisNexis Academic)
Full Text: 1928 to 1945 in Bennington College Print Holdings
For selective coverage of 1891 to 1922, try books.google.com
Full Text: 05/01/1993 to present (OmniFile Full Text Select)
Full Text: 1938-1949 and 1962 to 1993 in Bennington Print Holdings
Architecture : the AIA journal
Full Text: 1974 to 2006 in Bennington Print Holdings
Arts & Architecture
Full Text: from 1945 to 1967 online at http://artsandarchitecture.com/
Full Text: from 1945 to 1954 in Bennington Print Holdings
Full Text 1935-1940 and 1960 to 1998 in Bennington Print Holdings.
Selected highlights of Domus magazine from 1928-1999 in 12 volumes under call number NA4 .D66 2006.
Full Text: Nov. 1969 to 1997 in Bennington Print Holdings
Full Text: 1982 to 2010 in Bennington Print Holdings
Full Text: 1946 to 1995 in Bennington Print Holdings
Architecture Journals (Available through Crossett Library databases)