Environmental Studies: Reference Works

Climate Change : An Encyclopedia of Science, Society, and Solutions [3 Volumes] by Bruce E. Johansen

A Dictionary of Environment and Conservation by Michael Allaby (Editor); Chris Park (Editor)

A Guide to U. S. Environmental Law by Arden Rowell; Josephine van Zeben

What Would Nature Do? : A Guide for Our Uncertain Times by Ruth DeFries

Primer of Ecological Restoration by Karen Holl

Routledge Handbook of Animal Welfare by Andrew Knight (Editor); Clive Phillips (Editor); Paula Sparks (Editor)

Handbook of Citizen Science in Ecology and Conservation by Christopher A. Lepczyk (Editor); Owen D. Boyle (Editor); Timothy L. V. Vargo (Editor); Reed F. Noss (Foreword by)

Encyclopedia of the U. S. Government and the Environment [2 Volumes] by Matthew J. Lindstrom (Editor)

Emerging ecologies : architecture and the rise of environmentalism : a field guide by Carson Chan (Editor); Matthew Wagstaffe (Text by)

Wetland, woodland, wildland : a guide to the natural communities of Vermont by Elizabeth H. Thompson; Eric R. Sorenson; Robert J. Zaino

Life without plastic : the practical step-by-step guide to avoiding plastic to keep your family and the planet healthy by Chantal Plamondon; Jay Sinha

McGraw-Hill Concise Encyclopedia of Environmental Science by McGraw Hill

The Oxford Handbook of Environmental Political Theory by Teena Gabrielson (Editor); Cheryl Hall (Editor); John M. Meyer (Editor); David Schlosberg (Editor)

Conservation and environmentalism : an encyclopedia by Robert C. Paehlke (Editor)