The Art of Ancient Egypt
by
Egypt: 4000 Years of Art
by
Egyptian Treasures from the Egyptian Museum in Cairo
by
The Cairo Museum : masterpieces of Egyptian art
by
Art of ancient Egypt
by
Search the library's resources using a single, comprehensive search box. This tool searches across our physical collections at Crossett and Jennings Music Libraries, as well as journals, articles, and other materials available through our databases. To narrow your results, you can use filters to limit by material type (e.g., ebooks or musical scores), language, date range, full-text and peer-reviewed items, and more.
Find Resources at Other Libraries
If you find a title in Worldcat that is not held by Bennington College, you can request it through Interlibrary Loan by clicking on the "Request Item" button. Your book will be shipped from the lending library to Crossett Library, and you will receive an e-mail when it is ready for pickup.
Interlibrary loan access is included in your library account, and can be accessed here.
Larousse encyclopedia of Byzantine and medieval art
by
The Glory of Byzantium
by
A Companion to Medieval Art: Romanesque and Gothic in Northern Europe
by
Medieval art : painting-sculpture-architecture, 4th-14th century
by
Dawn of Art : the Chauvet Cave : the oldest known paintings in the world
by
Cave of forgotten dreams (DVD)
by
Prehistoric cave art in Northern Spain, Asturias
by
Masterpieces of primitive art
by
Greek Art
by
A Handbook of Roman Art: a comprehensive survey of all the arts of the Roman world
by
Roman Art and Architecture
by
Imperial Rome and Christian Triumph: the art of the Roman Empire AD 100-450
by
Baroque
by
Seventeenth Century Art and Architecture
by
El Greco to Velazquez : art during the reign of Philip III
by
Medici Money : banking, metaphysics, and art in fifteenth-century Florence
by
Joséphine and the Arts of the Empire
by
Artists for artists : fifty years of the Foundation for Contemporary Arts
by
Princes and Artists : patronage and ideology at four Habsburg courts 1517-1633
by
Romanticism and Its Discontents
by
Romanticism and Realism : the mythology of nineteenth-century art
by
On quality in art; criteria of excellence, past and present.
by
The Critical Historians of Art
by
On Ugliness
by
What Do Pictures Want?
by
Still Looking: essays on American art
by
From Head to Hand : Art and the Manual
by
The Oxford Companion to Western Art
by
he Oxford Companion to Western Art, written by over 100 distinguished art historians and specialists, provides in-depth coverage of Western Art with entries on artists and their works, styles and movements, art forms and art terms, combined with more modern methodologies, focused on patronage, taste, theory, and criticism, and the scientific examination of materials and techniques.
Also available in print under call number N33 .O923 2001
The Feminism and Visual Culture Reader
by
A History of Western Art
by
Renaissance Art and Architecture
by
Dictionary of Architecture and Construction
by
History of Italian Renaissance Art : painting, sculpture, architecture
by
Gothic and Renaissance Art in Nuremberg
by
Mirror of the Gods
by
